Features

Option to Delete a Workspace

1y agoCompleted

If we can create a workspace we should be able to delete a workspace. I assume most users would create a test workspace before jumping straight into a public facing version.

3 comments

  1. This is now available :)

  2. +1 please :)

  3. Did exactly that and I needed to see how some things behave. So I have now 2 workspaces and 1 of them is nonsense :D